Mijoshop First Cash Solution Payment Module

Offer customers all essential payment methods. This module connects your Mijoshop with the 1cs online payment system.

In addition to the license of unlimited duration you receive 12 months access to our updates and upgrades as well as support by phone or mail. A complete overview over of all the features can be found in the detailed product description.

As official software partner our modules are explicitly recommended by First Cash Solution.

Our guarantee of quality: Should the module not work in your shop you will get your money back!

Changelog

Version 1.0.46 - BUGFIX

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 19:46:42 +0100
Fix issue where warning would be generated instead of exception if entity could not be loaded.

Version 1.0.45 - BUGFIX

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:02:17 +0100
Fixed issue with identifier handling.

Version 1.0.44 - BUGFIX

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 10:39:42 +0100
Add fix to support Chrome's SameSite cookie policy introduced in Chrome version 80.

Version 1.0.43 - BUGFIX

Tue, 24 Dec 2019 01:12:26 +0100
Improved checksum handling to allow some leeway for proxies.

Version 1.0.42 - BUGFIX

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:01:55 +0100
Fix deprecation warnings for PHP 7.4

Version 1.0.41 - BUGFIX

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 15:51:12 +0100
Fixed issue with AMEX brand.

Version 1.0.40 - BUGFIX

Mon, 16 Dec 2019 20:21:46 +0100
Removed access to array using curly braces in UTF8 helper (deprecated as of PHP 7.4)

Version 1.0.39 - BUGFIX

Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:58:00 +0100
Fixed issue for OC versions prior to 2.2.0.0 which could cause a notice during order total calculations.

Version 1.0.38 - BUGFIX

Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:48:14 +0100
Fix deprecation warning under Windows for PHP 7.1

Version 1.0.37 - BUGFIX

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 14:24:58 +0100
Improved IP address handling.

Version 1.0.36 - BUGFIX

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:15:13 +0100
Improve support for IP V6.

Version 1.0.35 - BUGFIX

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:51:01 +0200
Fixes issue with invoice items

Version 1.0.34 - BUGFIX

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:40:44 +0200
Only send 3d consumer or business, not both.

Version 1.0.33 - BUGFIX

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:09:20 +0200
Fixed issue with hidden authorization with credit card.

Version 1.0.32 - BUGFIX

Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:11:22 +0200
Added brand preselection in checkout for credit card paygate / payment page.

Version 1.0.31 - BUGFIX

Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:22:45 +0200
Fixes issue with datetime object

Version 1.0.30 - BUGFIX

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:21:15 +0200
Improved manual and updated test data

Version 1.0.29 - BUGFIX

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:11:37 +0200
Implemented SCA / 3D 2 support.

Version 1.0.28 - BUGFIX

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:05:39 +0200
Removed duplicate "Starfield Services Root Certificate Authority - G2"

Version 1.0.27 - BUGFIX

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:26:52 +0200
Fix a bug in the datetime handler.

Version 1.0.26 - BUGFIX

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:14:05 +0200
Fixed possible warning, improved datetime handling.

Version 1.0.25 - BUGFIX

Wed, 24 Jul 2019 13:23:01 +0200
Improved error message during ip extraction, fixed ipv6 validation.

Version 1.0.24 - BUGFIX

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:43:05 +0200
Updated payment method image

Version 1.0.23 - BUGFIX

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:57:27 +0200
Improved MOTO processing: added configuration check before submission.

Version 1.0.22 - BUGFIX

Thu, 04 Jul 2019 18:38:19 +0200
Added support for credit card MOTO transactions.

Version 1.0.21 - BUGFIX

Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:41:44 +0200
Implemented transmission of order id with {oid} tag.

Version 1.0.20 - BUGFIX

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:23:35 +0200
Fixes issue with masterpass

Version 1.0.19 - BUGFIX

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:07:23 +0200
Javascript improvements.

Version 1.0.18 - BUGFIX

Tue, 04 Jun 2019 13:19:32 +0200
Fixes transaction view in Opencart 3.x

Version 1.0.17 - BUGFIX

Mon, 27 May 2019 12:32:56 +0200
Better filter for guest checkouts for aliases.

Version 1.0.16 - BUGFIX

Thu, 23 May 2019 20:30:04 +0200
Added setting on order context, isAjaxReloadRequired. This flag may be used to indicate if a javascript object requires a refresh before submission.

Version 1.0.15 - BUGFIX

Mon, 20 May 2019 11:39:04 +0200
This change adds additional data to the transaction view (like billing address and line items).

Version 1.0.14 - BUGFIX

Fri, 10 May 2019 19:47:47 +0200
Updatd certificate bundle

Version 1.0.13 - BUGFIX

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:08:09 +0200
Computop: Added account verification only

Version 1.0.12 - BUGFIX

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:10:38 +0200
Fixes issue with Amazon Payments UK

Version 1.0.11 - BUGFIX

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:09:24 +0200
Updated manuals and test data

Version 1.0.10 - BUGFIX

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:17:36 +0100
Updated phpsecurity library to newest version

Version 1.0.9 - BUGFIX

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:43:44 +0100
Added WeChat Pay payment method

Version 1.0.8 - BUGFIX

Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:12:18 +0100
Migrated jQuery to new domain and updated URL

Version 1.0.7 - BUGFIX

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:09:29 +0100
Updated Sofort Image

Version 1.0.6 - BUGFIX

Mon, 04 Mar 2019 20:44:43 +0100
Updated manual IPG & Opencart.

Version 1.0.5 - BUGFIX

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:34:44 +0100
Fixes issue with Alipay

Version 1.0.4 - BUGFIX

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:19:51 +0100
Adapted Alipay line items to new format

Version 1.0.3 - BUGFIX

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:27:38 +0100
Fixes PHP deprecation warnings

Version 1.0.2 - BUGFIX

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:37:42 +0100
Fixed issue with forwarded ports not being identified correctly.

Version 1.0.1 - BUGFIX

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:18:14 +0100
Fixed issue when the customer context is deleted

Version 1.0.0 - BUGFIX

Fri, 04 Jan 2019 19:38:40 +0100
Initial Release of First Cash Solution