Magento First Cash Solution Payment Extension

With this module, payments made via the gateway of First Cash Solution can be integrated into your Magento shop. The module contains the files of Magento 1 as well as Magento 2. All sellxed modules are also PSD2 compliant and support the Strong Customer authentication and 3DS 2.0. requirements.

Offer customers all essential payment methods. This module connects your Magento with the 1cs online payment system.

In addition to the license of unlimited duration you receive 12 months access to our updates and upgrades as well as support by phone or mail. A complete overview over of all the features can be found in the detailed product description.

As official software partner our modules are explicitly recommended by First Cash Solution.

Our guarantee of quality: Should the module not work in your shop you will get your money back!

Changelog

Version 1.0.91 - BUGFIX

Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:15:17 +0200
Allows changing birth date form element label.

Version 1.0.90 - BUGFIX

Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:48:51 +0200
Fixed issue with 3Dv2 parameters always being transmitted for payment page, fixed constant "guetsAccount" to "guestCheckout".

Version 1.0.89 - BUGFIX

Fri, 26 Jun 2020 19:50:19 +0200
Skip country check in prevalidation if country is not set.

Version 1.0.88 - BUGFIX

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 21:14:15 +0200
Fix incorrect date time calculations.

Version 1.0.87 - BUGFIX

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:04:59 +0200
Korrektur der neuen DE Standard-MwSt. von 17% auf 16%.

Version 1.0.86 - BUGFIX

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:32:47 +0200
For PostPay added support for new reduced and standard tax rates in Germany (5 and 17 percent respectively instead of 7 and 19).

Version 1.0.85 - BUGFIX

Wed, 03 Jun 2020 14:00:04 +0200
Transmit customerNumber as string instead of integer.

Version 1.0.84 - BUGFIX

Sun, 31 May 2020 12:56:48 +0200
Update certificate bundle

Version 1.0.83 - BUGFIX

Fri, 29 May 2020 13:05:21 +0200
Fix restoring the quote if the customer navigates back to checkout.

Version 1.0.82 - BUGFIX

Thu, 28 May 2020 10:38:32 +0200
Fixed issue with alias / recurring for 3DV2 cards.

Version 1.0.81 - BUGFIX

Fri, 22 May 2020 14:10:21 +0200
Improve compatibility to newer versions of PHP.

Version 1.0.80 - BUGFIX

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 17:46:31 +0200
Monetico API: Added support for 3D-Secure v2. Updated Manual

Version 1.0.79 - BUGFIX

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:02:17 +0100
Fixed issue with identifier handling.

Version 1.0.78 - BUGFIX

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:13:46 +0100
Fix order cancellation bug.

Version 1.0.77 - BUGFIX

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:09:31 +0100
Fix SameSite cookie policy issues.

Version 1.0.76 - BUGFIX

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:58:17 +0100
Fix the tax rate on line items on invoice capturing.

Version 1.0.75 - BUGFIX

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:18:02 +0100
Fix a bug where the redirection to the success page of moto transactions resulted in an exception.

Version 1.0.74 - BUGFIX

Tue, 24 Dec 2019 01:12:26 +0100
Improved checksum handling to allow some leeway for proxies.

Version 1.0.73 - BUGFIX

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:01:55 +0100
Fix deprecation warnings for PHP 7.4

Version 1.0.72 - BUGFIX

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 15:51:12 +0100
Fixed issue with AMEX brand.

Version 1.0.71 - BUGFIX

Tue, 17 Dec 2019 11:33:51 +0100
Fix redirection to the order confirmation page after successful payment.

Version 1.0.70 - BUGFIX

Mon, 16 Dec 2019 20:21:46 +0100
Removed access to array using curly braces in UTF8 helper (deprecated as of PHP 7.4)

Version 1.0.69 - BUGFIX

Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:48:14 +0100
Fix deprecation warning under Windows for PHP 7.1

Version 1.0.68 - BUGFIX

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 14:24:58 +0100
Improved IP address handling.

Version 1.0.67 - BUGFIX

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:44:20 +0100
Fix a bug leading to changes to the payment object not being saved.

Version 1.0.66 - BUGFIX

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:15:13 +0100
Improve support for IP V6.

Version 1.0.65 - BUGFIX

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:23:55 +0200
Fixed issue with translation.

Version 1.0.64 - BUGFIX

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:58:55 +0200
Fixed issue with double qty reservation which prevented ordering with qty 1.
Update instructions
No reinstallation required
Update & Recompile.

Version 1.0.63 - BUGFIX

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:59:37 +0200
Fix a bug in the controllers.

Version 1.0.62 - SECURITY

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:38:42 +0200
Fix a security issue.

Version 1.0.61 - BUGFIX

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:21:20 +0200
Magento 2: Fixes issue with virtual products

Version 1.0.60 - BUGFIX

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:51:01 +0200
Fixes issue with invoice items

Version 1.0.59 - BUGFIX

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:40:44 +0200
Only send 3d consumer or business, not both.

Version 1.0.58 - BUGFIX

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:09:20 +0200
Fixed issue with hidden authorization with credit card.

Version 1.0.57 - BUGFIX

Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:11:22 +0200
Added brand preselection in checkout for credit card paygate / payment page.

Version 1.0.56 - BUGFIX

Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:22:45 +0200
Fixes issue with datetime object

Version 1.0.55 - BUGFIX

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:21:15 +0200
Improved manual and updated test data

Version 1.0.54 - BUGFIX

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:29:40 +0200
Fixes issue with licensing

Version 1.0.53 - BUGFIX

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 17:45:15 +0200
Use entity repositories to handle orders and quotes.

Version 1.0.52 - BUGFIX

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:44:53 +0200
Added order context isValid check in payment method isAvailable call. This introduces consistent behavior across payment method availability and payment form rendering.

Version 1.0.51 - BUGFIX

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:19:39 +0200
Fix a bug using configuration values of the wrong store scope during backend order creation.

Version 1.0.50 - BUGFIX

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:11:37 +0200
Implemented SCA / 3D 2 support.

Version 1.0.49 - BUGFIX

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:05:39 +0200
Removed duplicate "Starfield Services Root Certificate Authority - G2"

Version 1.0.48 - BUGFIX

Mon, 02 Sep 2019 10:37:50 +0200
Fix checkout for guest customers.

Version 1.0.47 - BUGFIX

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:26:52 +0200
Fix a bug in the datetime handler.

Version 1.0.46 - BUGFIX

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:56:57 +0200
Fix compatibility to third party checkouts.

Version 1.0.45 - BUGFIX

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:14:05 +0200
Fixed possible warning, improved datetime handling.

Version 1.0.44 - SECURITY

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:52:42 +0200
Fix a security relevant bug.

Version 1.0.43 - BUGFIX

Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:43:59 +0200
Magento 1: Fixes issue with IWD Suite

Version 1.0.42 - BUGFIX

Wed, 07 Aug 2019 10:36:23 +0200
Fix bug cancelling successful orders.

Version 1.0.41 - BUGFIX

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:05:38 +0200
Fix payment operations to work with currencies other than base currency.

Version 1.0.40 - BUGFIX

Wed, 24 Jul 2019 13:23:01 +0200
Improved error message during ip extraction, fixed ipv6 validation.

Version 1.0.39 - BUGFIX

Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:47:36 +0200
Disable button after submitting order in OneStepCheckout.

Version 1.0.38 - BUGFIX

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:43:05 +0200
Updated payment method image

Version 1.0.37 - BUGFIX

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:57:27 +0200
Improved MOTO processing: added configuration check before submission.

Version 1.0.36 - BUGFIX

Thu, 04 Jul 2019 18:38:19 +0200
Added support for credit card MOTO transactions.

Version 1.0.35 - BUGFIX

Wed, 03 Jul 2019 09:48:43 +0200
Improve behavior in case a transaction cannot be found.

Version 1.0.34 - BUGFIX

Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:41:44 +0200
Implemented transmission of order id with {oid} tag.

Version 1.0.33 - BUGFIX

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:23:35 +0200
Fixes issue with masterpass

Version 1.0.32 - BUGFIX

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:22:56 +0200
Fix compatibility with IWD Onestep Checkout.

Version 1.0.31 - BUGFIX

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:07:23 +0200
Javascript improvements.

Version 1.0.30 - BUGFIX

Mon, 27 May 2019 12:32:56 +0200
Better filter for guest checkouts for aliases.

Version 1.0.29 - BUGFIX

Thu, 23 May 2019 20:30:04 +0200
Added setting on order context, isAjaxReloadRequired. This flag may be used to indicate if a javascript object requires a refresh before submission.

Version 1.0.28 - BUGFIX

Tue, 14 May 2019 10:08:37 +0200
Fix strict javascript mode error during checkout.

Version 1.0.27 - BUGFIX

Fri, 10 May 2019 19:47:47 +0200
Updatd certificate bundle

Version 1.0.26 - BUGFIX

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:08:09 +0200
Computop: Added account verification only

Version 1.0.25 - BUGFIX

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:10:38 +0200
Fixes issue with Amazon Payments UK

Version 1.0.24 - BUGFIX

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:34:40 +0200
Prevent exception on updating a transaction whose linked customer was deleted.

Version 1.0.23 - BUGFIX

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:09:12 +0200
Fix migration of old transactions to not change the order's status.

Version 1.0.22 - BUGFIX

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:26:53 +0200
Make sure that transaction sequence table is created on store creation.

Version 1.0.21 - BUGFIX

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:57:03 +0200
Fixes issue with widget authorization

Version 1.0.20 - BUGFIX

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:09:24 +0200
Updated manuals and test data

Version 1.0.19 - BUGFIX

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 10:09:47 +0200
Fix a bug leading to URLs of minified assets not being resolved correctly.

Version 1.0.18 - BUGFIX

Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:40:24 +0200
Fix a bug in the web API.

Version 1.0.17 - BUGFIX

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:17:36 +0100
Updated phpsecurity library to newest version

Version 1.0.16 - BUGFIX

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:43:44 +0100
Added WeChat Pay payment method

Version 1.0.15 - BUGFIX

Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:12:18 +0100
Migrated jQuery to new domain and updated URL

Version 1.0.14 - BUGFIX

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:19:14 +0100
Magento 1: Fix a small bug.

Version 1.0.13 - BUGFIX

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:09:29 +0100
Updated Sofort Image

Version 1.0.12 - BUGFIX

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:49:42 +0100
Shorten names of sequence tables.

Version 1.0.11 - BUGFIX

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:34:44 +0100
Fixes issue with Alipay

Version 1.0.10 - BUGFIX

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:19:51 +0100
Adapted Alipay line items to new format

Version 1.0.9 - BUGFIX

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:27:38 +0100
Fixes PHP deprecation warnings

Version 1.0.8 - BUGFIX

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:58:21 +0100
Updated standard dutch transaction error message.

Version 1.0.7 - BUGFIX

Fri, 08 Feb 2019 09:14:15 +0100
Fix bug in checkout javascript leading to error page.

Version 1.0.6 - BUGFIX

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:39:20 +0100
Fixes issue with iframe not properly shown

Version 1.0.5 - BUGFIX

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:37:42 +0100
Fixed issue with forwarded ports not being identified correctly.

Version 1.0.4 - BUGFIX

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:18:14 +0100
Fixed issue when the customer context is deleted

Version 1.0.3 - FEATURE_MINOR

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:28:11 +0100
Store the processor's payment ID in Magento's payment database table.

Version 1.0.2 - BUGFIX

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 13:39:34 +0100
Make sure to register the capture after the authorization.

Version 1.0.1 - BUGFIX

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:21:51 +0100
Fix a bug in the checkout javascript.

Version 1.0.0 - BUGFIX

Fri, 04 Jan 2019 19:38:40 +0100
Initial Release of First Cash Solution