Shopware 5 First Cash Solution Zahlungs-Plugin

Bieten Sie Kunden alle essentiellen Zahlungsarten an. Dieses Modul verbindet Ihren Shopware 5 Shop mit dem 1cs Online Bezahlsystem.

Zusätzlich zu der zeitlich unbefristeten Lizenz erhalten Sie in den ersten 12 Monaten Support per Telefon und E-Mail. In dieser Zeit sind ebenfalls alle Updates und Upgrades inkludiert. Eine komplette Übersicht über alle Features finden Sie in der Artikeldetailansicht.

Als offizieller Softwarepartner wird der Einsatz unserer Module ausdrücklich von First Cash Solution empfohlen.

Unsere Qualitätsgarantie: Sollte das Modul in Ihrem Shop nicht funktionieren, erhalten Sie Ihr Geld zurück!

Changelog

Version 1.0.96 - BUGFIX

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 02:29:25 +0100
Improve the error handling for the BIC and IBAN validation.

Version 1.0.95 - BUGFIX

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:26:31 +0200
Remove chars that are not been processed properly in case of Paymorrow.

Version 1.0.94 - BUGFIX

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 20:21:14 +0200
Renamed payment methods:
  • Credit Card => Credit / Debit Card
  • Sofort?berweisung => Sofort
  • Open Invoice => Invoice

Version 1.0.93 - BUGFIX

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:38:34 +0200
Fixed issue where capitalization in scheme could cause wrong port to be appended to request uris.

Version 1.0.92 - BUGFIX

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:29:29 +0200
Fix issues with wrong headers used with caching.

Version 1.0.91 - BUGFIX

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:40:24 +0200
Set default SSL protocol to 'ssl' and not to 'tls'.

Version 1.0.90 - BUGFIX

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 21:55:39 +0200
Added back support for TLS 1.1 (still in use).

Version 1.0.89 - BUGFIX

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 11:39:17 +0200
Replace ampersand in Paymorrow ArticleList

Version 1.0.88 - FEATURE_MINOR

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 21:08:33 +0200
Add option for unchanged order status.

Version 1.0.87 - BUGFIX

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:31:34 +0200
Fix issue with phone number transmission.

Version 1.0.86 - BUGFIX

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:59:30 +0200
Fixed issue with some translations.

Version 1.0.85 - BUGFIX

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 23:17:24 +0200
Prerelease for build system

Version 1.0.84 - BUGFIX

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 09:58:40 +0200
Fix issue with vatAmount for discounts.

Version 1.0.83 - BUGFIX

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:19:00 +0200
Fixed issue with device id.

Version 1.0.82 - BUGFIX

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 18:13:38 +0200
Fix validation issue caused by recent update (hidden fields split).

Version 1.0.81 - BUGFIX

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:35:31 +0200
Fix licensing issue.

Version 1.0.80 - BUGFIX

Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:02:31 +0200
Only display 'Payment Form' panel in checkout if visible form fields are present. Tracking scripts etc. now no longer cause Payment Form to be displayed.

Version 1.0.79 - BUGFIX

Wed, 19 Aug 2020 16:33:37 +0200
Remove array and string offset access using curly braces

Version 1.0.78 - FEATURE_MINOR

Wed, 12 Aug 2020 14:38:22 +0200
Readd debit visa as payment method

Version 1.0.77 - BUGFIX

Tue, 11 Aug 2020 15:15:54 +0200
Added TSL 1.3 support, removed SSL 1-3, TSL 1.0-1.1 support.

Version 1.0.76 - FEATURE_MINOR

Tue, 28 Jul 2020 15:51:12 +0200
Payment Beans: Icepay update fulfilment description

Version 1.0.75 - BUGFIX

Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:46:38 +0200
Removed unused files which did not adhere to PSR-0 namespace guidelines.
Update instructions
No reinstallation required
If experiencing warnings from e.g. composer please manually delete these files. They will not be reuploaded after an update.

Version 1.0.74 - BUGFIX

Tue, 14 Jul 2020 19:16:23 +0200
Fixed issue with Belarusian Ruble (BYR 974 => BYN 933)

Version 1.0.73 - BUGFIX

Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:15:17 +0200
Allows changing birth date form element label.

Version 1.0.72 - BUGFIX

Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:41:04 +0200
Added support for Shopware 5.6.7

Version 1.0.71 - BUGFIX

Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:48:51 +0200
Fixed issue with 3Dv2 parameters always being transmitted for payment page, fixed constant "guetsAccount" to "guestCheckout".

Version 1.0.70 - BUGFIX

Fri, 26 Jun 2020 19:50:19 +0200
Skip country check in prevalidation if country is not set.

Version 1.0.69 - BUGFIX

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 21:14:15 +0200
Fix incorrect date time calculations.

Version 1.0.68 - BUGFIX

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:04:59 +0200
Korrektur der neuen DE Standard-MwSt. von 17% auf 16%.

Version 1.0.67 - BUGFIX

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:32:47 +0200
For PostPay added support for new reduced and standard tax rates in Germany (5 and 17 percent respectively instead of 7 and 19).

Version 1.0.66 - BUGFIX

Wed, 03 Jun 2020 14:00:04 +0200
Transmit customerNumber as string instead of integer.

Version 1.0.65 - BUGFIX

Sun, 31 May 2020 12:56:48 +0200
Update certificate bundle

Version 1.0.64 - BUGFIX

Thu, 28 May 2020 10:38:32 +0200
Fixed issue with alias / recurring for 3DV2 cards.

Version 1.0.63 - BUGFIX

Wed, 20 May 2020 15:32:42 +0200
5.6.6 release where not available yet.

Version 1.0.62 - BUGFIX

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 17:46:31 +0200
Monetico API: Added support for 3D-Secure v2. Updated Manual

Version 1.0.61 - BUGFIX

Wed, 04 Mar 2020 09:38:44 +0100
Handle EntityNotFoundExceptions if entity manager cannot find entity.

Version 1.0.60 - BUGFIX

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 19:46:42 +0100
Fix issue where warning would be generated instead of exception if entity could not be loaded.

Version 1.0.59 - BUGFIX

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:02:17 +0100
Fixed issue with identifier handling.

Version 1.0.58 - BUGFIX

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 11:56:57 +0100
Fix SameSite cookie policy issues.

Version 1.0.57 - BUGFIX

Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:13:25 +0100
Add transactionId to the email context. The variable can be used within email templates now (also for 5.6.x).

Version 1.0.56 - BUGFIX

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:23:45 +0100
Add transactionId to the email context. The variable can be used within email templates now.

Version 1.0.55 - BUGFIX

Tue, 24 Dec 2019 01:12:26 +0100
Improved checksum handling to allow some leeway for proxies.

Version 1.0.54 - BUGFIX

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:01:55 +0100
Fix deprecation warnings for PHP 7.4

Version 1.0.53 - BUGFIX

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 15:51:12 +0100
Fixed issue with AMEX brand.

Version 1.0.52 - BUGFIX

Mon, 16 Dec 2019 20:21:46 +0100
Removed access to array using curly braces in UTF8 helper (deprecated as of PHP 7.4)

Version 1.0.51 - BUGFIX

Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:48:14 +0100
Fix deprecation warning under Windows for PHP 7.1

Version 1.0.50 - BUGFIX

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 14:24:58 +0100
Improved IP address handling.

Version 1.0.49 - BUGFIX

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:15:13 +0100
Improve support for IP V6.

Version 1.0.48 - BUGFIX

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:31:17 +0100
Fix correctTaxRate to differentiate null and zero.

Version 1.0.47 - BUGFIX

Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:50:52 +0100
Use vatId as salesTaxNumber automatically where supplied.

Version 1.0.46 - BUGFIX

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:51:01 +0200
Fixes issue with invoice items

Version 1.0.45 - BUGFIX

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:40:44 +0200
Only send 3d consumer or business, not both.

Version 1.0.44 - BUGFIX

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:05:10 +0200
Set customer's device type on order.

Version 1.0.43 - BUGFIX

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:09:20 +0200
Fixed issue with hidden authorization with credit card.

Version 1.0.42 - BUGFIX

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:54:18 +0200
Fixes issue with controllers

Version 1.0.41 - BUGFIX

Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:11:22 +0200
Added brand preselection in checkout for credit card paygate / payment page.

Version 1.0.40 - BUGFIX

Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:22:45 +0200
Fixes issue with datetime object

Version 1.0.39 - BUGFIX

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:21:15 +0200
Improved manual and updated test data

Version 1.0.38 - BUGFIX

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:11:37 +0200
Implemented SCA / 3D 2 support.

Version 1.0.37 - BUGFIX

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:05:39 +0200
Removed duplicate "Starfield Services Root Certificate Authority - G2"

Version 1.0.36 - BUGFIX

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 16:54:37 +0200
Various fixes and improvements

Version 1.0.35 - BUGFIX

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:26:52 +0200
Fix a bug in the datetime handler.

Version 1.0.34 - BUGFIX

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:14:05 +0200
Fixed possible warning, improved datetime handling.

Version 1.0.33 - BUGFIX

Fri, 02 Aug 2019 11:20:22 +0200
Skip payment method prevalidation if not in checkout controller.

Version 1.0.32 - BUGFIX

Wed, 24 Jul 2019 13:23:01 +0200
Improved error message during ip extraction, fixed ipv6 validation.

Version 1.0.31 - BUGFIX

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:43:05 +0200
Updated payment method image

Version 1.0.30 - BUGFIX

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:57:27 +0200
Improved MOTO processing: added configuration check before submission.

Version 1.0.29 - BUGFIX

Thu, 04 Jul 2019 18:38:19 +0200
Added support for credit card MOTO transactions.

Version 1.0.28 - BUGFIX

Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:41:44 +0200
Implemented transmission of order id with {oid} tag.

Version 1.0.27 - BUGFIX

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:23:35 +0200
Fixes issue with masterpass

Version 1.0.26 - BUGFIX

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:54:07 +0200
Fixes possible NPE in external checkout

Version 1.0.25 - BUGFIX

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:07:23 +0200
Javascript improvements.

Version 1.0.24 - BUGFIX

Mon, 27 May 2019 12:32:56 +0200
Better filter for guest checkouts for aliases.

Version 1.0.23 - BUGFIX

Thu, 23 May 2019 20:30:04 +0200
Added setting on order context, isAjaxReloadRequired. This flag may be used to indicate if a javascript object requires a refresh before submission.

Version 1.0.22 - BUGFIX

Fri, 10 May 2019 19:47:47 +0200
Updatd certificate bundle

Version 1.0.21 - BUGFIX

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:08:09 +0200
Computop: Added account verification only

Version 1.0.20 - BUGFIX

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:10:38 +0200
Fixes issue with Amazon Payments UK

Version 1.0.19 - BUGFIX

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:09:24 +0200
Updated manuals and test data

Version 1.0.18 - BUGFIX

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:27:19 +0100
Fix URL builder for subshops.

Version 1.0.17 - BUGFIX

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:17:36 +0100
Updated phpsecurity library to newest version

Version 1.0.16 - BUGFIX

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 08:24:07 +0100
Fixes issue with Abocommerce

Version 1.0.15 - BUGFIX

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:43:44 +0100
Added WeChat Pay payment method

Version 1.0.14 - BUGFIX

Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:12:18 +0100
Migrated jQuery to new domain and updated URL

Version 1.0.13 - BUGFIX

Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:24:54 +0100
Fixed issue with & / & translations.

Version 1.0.12 - BUGFIX

Fri, 08 Mar 2019 10:44:46 +0100
Fixes issue with multiple active plugins on some servers.

Version 1.0.11 - BUGFIX

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:09:29 +0100
Updated Sofort Image

Version 1.0.10 - BUGFIX

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:34:44 +0100
Fixes issue with Alipay

Version 1.0.9 - BUGFIX

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:19:51 +0100
Adapted Alipay line items to new format

Version 1.0.8 - BUGFIX

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:27:38 +0100
Fixes PHP deprecation warnings

Version 1.0.7 - BUGFIX

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:13:13 +0100
Refactor the way the Abo Commerce plugin is integrated so that a direct usage of the recurring feature is more easy.

Version 1.0.6 - BUGFIX

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:45:09 +0100
Fixes issue with backend forms

Version 1.0.5 - BUGFIX

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:50:17 +0100
Multiple improvments to manual

Version 1.0.4 - BUGFIX

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:37:42 +0100
Fixed issue with forwarded ports not being identified correctly.

Version 1.0.3 - BUGFIX

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:18:14 +0100
Fixed issue when the customer context is deleted

Version 1.0.2 - BUGFIX

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:44:21 +0100
Fixes menu item locations

Version 1.0.1 - BUGFIX

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:29:03 +0100
Fixes issue with method migration

Version 1.0.0 - BUGFIX

Fri, 04 Jan 2019 19:38:40 +0100
Initial Release of First Cash Solution